About Us

Your Council members for the 2019 - 2020 school year are:

Chair: Marcie Kwindt

Vice-Chair: Kiera Delgaty-Pak

Secretary: Jenny Flower and Michelle Sabourin

OCASC Representative: TBD (still open.....interested parties please contact us)

Karen Benson
Dawn Brown
David Humbly
Steve Montero
Rowena Pearl
Jill Sheppard
Chandra Stone
Barb Younghusband

To reach the SCHS School Council, email

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.